while shadowing/listening

Posted on

Lately I’ve been not so fine,
I mean, my energy for everythihg can easily go away from me.

I think I should do some exercies for my junk body.
OK. I started to walk every day.
Since last week I walk to the supermarket.
Then things happened.

Once, I drove to the supermarket, because I had to hurry to prepare dinner for my family,who suddenly texted to me they would be back sooner than I expected. After the shopping, I almost walked home. At the gate of the Parking Lot, I remembered my car was there!

While walking, I listen to some songs or story by iPod.
Sometimes I concentrate on the story too much, and yesterday I took a wrong street.
It was dark and nobody there…so scary.
Well, this kind of things is not that strange, or rather, I should say it is an ordinary experience for any tadokist.

On the dark road, where I saw no one around me, I tried shadowing. Then all of a sudden, I realized what the 劇薬shadowing means or the goal of it, which Mr Sakai has suggested to some English learners.

And some other things in my mind (while shadowing and listening)
1 blog idea
2 twitter idea

Hmmmm, it was not listening or shadowing at all, maybe.
The story was kind of BGM for me?

またしても こんな時刻に起きている、そしてわたしの責任は80%くらいだ。
眠い。バッテリー切れ。寝ます。
お休みなさい。
ちなみに、0:55(日本時間)です。

Leave a comment